Annie Awards 2012

Tonight, the International Animated Film Society, ASIFA-Hollywood, presents the 39th annual Annie Awards at UCLA’s Royce Hall. Live streaming of the Annies begins at 7:00 Pacific Standard Time. Watch it here.

The Animation Guild is also hosting the streaming here.

The program book is online here.

This year’s presenters include Judy Greer, JK Simmons, James Hong, Jib Jab founders Greg and Evan Spiridellis, Brian Posehn, Nika Futterman, Ty Burrell, Kelly Stables, Tara Strong, Daran Norris, Dee Bradley Baker, Logan Grove, and Academy Award-winner Joe Letteri from Weta Digital. Comedian Patton Oswalt will host.

For more information about the Annies visit the website here.